Meet the Board

Meet the board behind ROARR:

Katrina Robinson, Founder
katrina@roarr.org

 

 

Deanne Robinson, President
deanne@roarr.org

 

 

Merleen Hodgson, Director 
merleen@roarr.org

 

 

Jesse Marangoni, Director
jesse@roarr.org
 

 
Anita Robinson, Director
anita@roarr.org

 

 

Pauline Hjalte, Director
pauline@roarr.org

 

 

Christina Curkovic, Director
christina@roarr.org